© 2019 North West in Bloom

This website was lovingly grown in Lytham by MuraNet. www.muranetlytham.com

Privacy and Cookie Policy

A panel of judges who are all volunteers drawn from the committee of North West in Bloom together with other professionals with either horticultural or environmental experience, will assess each entrant.

The present judges are:-


Bill Blackledge, Brian Whalley,  Brendan Cook, John Bilsborough, Malcolm Eubank, Bernard Pendleton, John Shepley,  David Beilowski, Mel Kirby, Julie Livesey,  Teresa Potter, Steve Lowe, Steve Perkins, Russell Baguley, Alan Hulme,  Julie Norman, Jim Leek, Maxine Lord, Sarah HawkinsJohn Everiss, Mark Wild, Linda Reiss, Sharon Martin, Adam Naghy, Mark Brazil, Yvonne Bancroft